Administration Team

AHS Administration Team

    • PICTURED FROM LEFT TO RIGHT
    • FRONT ROW: Beth Tharp, Kellie Rodkey
    • SECOND ROW: Matt Shockley, Stephanie Bode
    • THIRD ROW: Matt Hines, Dustin McKinney
    • BACK ROW: Aaron Willis, Lance Larkey, Frank Meyer & Brad Holsinger
  • Matt Shockley
    Mr. Matthew A. Shockley
    Principal
    317-544-5000
    mashockley@avon-schools.org
          Performing Arts

     
    Stephanie Bode
    Mrs. Stephanie J. Bode

    Assistant Principal
    317-544-5015
    sjbode@avon-schools.org  
       Guidance
       OEC
       Resource

     Matt Hines
    Mr. Matthew A. Hines

    Assistant Principal
    317-544-5012
    mahines@avon-schools.org
        Students - 9-11th Grade (Goo-Pare)
        Math
        Media Center
        PE/Health
       

    Dustin McKinney
    Mr. Dustin W. McKinney
    Assistant Principal
    317-544-5013
    dwmckinney@avon-schools.org
     
     Students - 9th-11th Grade 10 (A-Gon)  
       Art
       Family & Consumer Science
       School Safety
       Social Studies

  • Frank Meyer
    Mr. Frank L. Meyer
    Assistant Principal
    317-544-5311
    flmeyer@avon-schools.org
       Students - Grade 12 (A-Z)
       Business/Tech Ed
       Science
      

    Kellie Rodkey  
    Mrs. Kellie R. Rodkey
    Assistant Principal
    317-544-5014
    krrodkey@avon-schools.org
       Students - 9th-11th Grade (Park-Z)
       Language Arts
       Student Activities
       World Language

     

    Beth Tharp

    Mrs. Beth D. Tharp
    Dean of Students
    317-544-5062
    edtharp@avon-schools.org  
    Students - 9th-11th Grade (Park-Z); 12th Grade (A-Z)
       Attendance
       Discipline
      

     

    Aaron Willis

    Dr. Aaron W. Willis
    Dean of Students
    317-544-5063
    awwillis@avon-schools.org   
    Students - 9th-11th Grade (A-Pare)
       Attendance
       Discipline