• Sycamore P.T.O
    Sycamore PTO Meeting Schedule
    Meetings will begin at 6:30 p.m.
     
    Wednesday, August 10, 2016
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016
    Wednesday, October 5, 2016
    Wednesday, November 9, 2016
    Wednesday, December 14, 2016
    Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    Wednesday, March 8, 2017
    Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    Wednesday, May 3, 2017
     
    2016-2017 PTO OFFICERS
     
    President:  Emily Haney
    Fundraising:  Lauren Stahl
    Treasurer:  Kacie Collins
    Corporate Donations/Promotion:  Kastonia Gray
    Activities:  Erika Pike
    Secretary:  Cheryl Burke 
     
    email:  sycamoreelementarypto@gmail.com 

Information, Forms, Meeting Archives