Counselor Information

Name Email Phone Title
Mrs. Judy Garcia jrgarcia@avon-schools.org 317-544-5000 x5051 Guidance Department Chair
Mrs. Tiffany Raidy tsraidy@avon-schools.org 317-544-5000 x5055 School Counselor for 9th-11th grade; Last names: A-Cla
Mr. Dave Thompson dlthompson@avon-schools.org 317-544-5000 x5054 School Counselor for 9th-11th grade; Last names: Cle-Gon
Mr. Dushaun Goings dlgoings@avon-schools.org 317-544-5000 x5052 School Counselor for 9th-11th grade; Last names: Goo-Las
Mrs. Michelle Wilson mlwilson@avon-schools.org 317-544-5000 x5057 School Counselor for 9th-11th grade; Last name: Lat-Pare
Mr. Nathan Ellis naellis@avon-schools.org 317-544-5000 x5056 School Counselor for 9th-11th grade; Last names: Park-Sm
Mr. Elliott Doan ejdoan@avon-schools.org 317-544-5000 X5053 School Counselor for 9th-11th grade; Last names: Sn-Z
Mr. Michael Jaskoski mjjaskoski@avon-schools.org 317-544-5300 x5317 School Counselor for 12th grade; Last names A-K
Mrs. Melinda Hatchett mjhatchett@avon-schools.org 317-544-5300 x5318 School Counselor for 12th grade; Last names: L-Z
Mrs. Anne Katz akkatz@avon-schools.org 317-544-5300 X5312 College-Career Readiness Counselor & School Counselor; junior /mid-year graduates