•  

                                                             AALC Administration and Office Staff
    Name   Title   Phone Email
    Frank Meyer
      Assistant Principal, (A-Z; Grade 12)   317-544-5311 flmeyer@avon-schools.org
    Dina Gulley   Secretary / Receptionist (7:30-1:45)   317-544-5000 ext. 5321 dmgulley@avon-schools.org
    Jennifer Larson   Secretary / Receptionist (10:30-3:30)   317-544-5000 ext. 5305 JDLarson@avon-schools.org
     
                                                                   AALC Guidance Staff
    Name   Title   Phone Email
    Judy Garcia   Guidance College and Career    317-544-5000 ext. 5312 jrgarcia@avon-schools.org
    Crystal McGranahan
      Guidance Secretary (7:30-1:45)     317-544-5000 ext. 5319 clmcgranahan@avon-schools.org
    Gilda Badami   Guidance Secretary (1:30-3:00)        317-544-5000 ext. 5319 GLBadami@avon-schools.org
    Michael Jaskoski
      Guidance Counselor (A-Lew; Grade 12)   317-544-5000 ext. 5317 mjjaskoski@avon-schools.org
    Melinda Hatchett
      Guidance Counselor (Lin-Z; Grade 12)   317-544-5000 ext. 5318 mjhatchett@avon-schools.org
    Judy Garcia   Guidance Counselor (Jr. & Mid Year Grads)   317-544-5000 ext. 5312 JRGarcia@avon-schools.org