• Congratulations to the 2020 Football Cheerleading Squad:

    1. Payton Thomas
    2. Hayden Kass
    3. Gabby Salinas
    4. Ashlynne Woodson
    5. Elizabeth Watson
    6. Elize Scholtens
    7. Katelynn Jones
    8. Addison Cain
    9. Avery Dupire
    10. Sophia Adams
    11. Leylah Williams
    12. Haley Noud
    13. Addison Hite
    14. Kayelee Munro
    15. Mia Pickett
    16. Ronie Williams


    Please check parent email for an important email regarding apparel fitting and practice coming soon! If you did not make the squad, we encourage you to enroll in a tumbling class and come see us for basketball tryouts!

    Comments (-1)