• Matthew Shockley, Principal
    Matthew A. Shockley
    Principal                                    
    Ext: 5011
    mashockley@avon-schools.org
       Guidance Department
       Performing Arts

     
    Frank Meyer
    Frank L. Meyer

    Assistant Principal
    EXT: 5012
    flmeyer@avon-schools.org
       Students - Grade 9 (A-Z)
       Freshman Programming
       Math
       Media Center



    Brad Holsinger, Athletic Administrator
    Brad S. Holsinger

    Athletic Administrator
    EXT: 5046
    bsholsinger@avon-schools.org
       Athletics

  • Jim Ludlow
    James E. Ludlow

    Assistant Principal
    EXT: 5013
    jeludlow@avon-schools.org
       Students - Grade 10 (A-K)
       Students - Grade 11 (A-K)
       Business/Technology Edu.
       Family & Consumer Science
       Special Education

  • Stephanie Bode, Assistant Principal
    Stephanie J. Bode

    ALC Assistant Principal
    Ext: 5311
    sjbode@avon-schools.org
       Students - Grade 12 (A-Z)
       Art
       Online Education Center
       Science
       Social Studies


    Kellie Rodkey
    Kellie R. Rodkey

    Assistant Principal
    EXT: 5014
    krrodkey@avon-schools.org
       Students - Grade 10 (L-Z)
       Students - Grade 11 (L-Z)
       Language Arts
       Physical Education/Health
       Student Activities
       World Language

    Lance Larkey
    Lance A. Larkey
    Assistant Athletic Administrator
    EXT: 5047
    lalarkey@avon-schools.org
       Athletics
       Random Drug Testing Prgm
       School Safety