• Matt Shockley
    Matthew A. Shockley
    Principal
    Ext: 5000
    mashockley@avon-schools.org
          Performing Arts

     
    Stephanie Bode
    Stephanie J. Bode

    Assistant Principal
    EXT: 5015
    sjbode@avon-schools.org  
       Guidance
       OEC
       Resource

     Matt Hines
    Matthew A. Hines

    Assistant Principal
    EXT: 5012
    mahines@avon-schools.org
        Students - 9-11th Grade (Goo-Pare)
        Math
        Media Center
        PE/Health
        School Safety

    D. Mckinney
    Dustin W. McKinney
    Assistant Principal
    EXT: 5013
    dwmckinney@avon-schools.org
     
     Students - 9th-11th Grade 10 (A-Gon)  
       Art
       Family & Consumer Science
       Social Studies

  • Frank Meyer
    Frank L. Meyer
    Assistant Principal
    Ext: 5311
    flmeyer@avon-schools.org
       Students - Grade 12 (A-Z)
       Business/Tech Ed
       Science
      

    Kellie Rodkey  
    Kellie R. Rodkey
    Assistant Principal
    EXT: 5014
    krrodkey@avon-schools.org
       Students - 9th-11th Grade (Park-Z)
       Language Arts
       Student Activities
       World Language