Return to Headlines

National Technical Honor Society to Induct Seven AHS Students

Seven Avon High School students who participate in the Area 31 Career Center program, will be inducted into the National Technical Honor Society! Congratulations to Annika (Nikki) Rasband (Automotive Services), Cherokee Boyd (Criminal Justice), Perla De La Cruz (Early Childhood Education), Reyanna Fagan (Early Childhood Education), Megan Lindsey (Early Childhood Education), Faith Azbill (EMS) and Ciera Simmons (Pharmacy Tech).