• Welcome to ACSC Technology 
    Everything we do helps people achieve better results.
    The Avon Community School Corporation Technology team strives to provide the best technology experience for our students, teachers, support staff, administration, and community members. We strive for the highest quality, most cost-efficient means to facilitate excellence in technology management, teaching, learning, and community service throughout the school district.   

Meet the Technology Team

  • Technology Crew Dec 2018

    First Row - Left to Right: Amy Allison, Cindi Gaddy, Jen Warfield, Patricia Gall, Tammi Hurst, Amanda Napier, Suzette Barrrett, Liza Hazzard, Melissa Thomas, Jill Wheeler

    Second Row - Left to Right: Anthony Serriane, Jake Epperson, Lisa Whitmer, Clayton Hamersley, James Crane, Eric Novelo, Josh Towns, Dereck Moore, Jason Brames, Jen Wakefield, Scott Allison

    Missing from Photo: Ron Dellacca, David Fisher, and Austin Lee

    Comments (-1)